“Thursday’s Child…” “Revolver” by the Beatles…Politically Things Are Getting Serious!

September 29, 2016

  “Thursday’s child has far to go…”

 

 

?!

  ?!  Can they?!  Work this out?!  Maybe not…check out this revealing piece of video on William Comey, and what he says in what is termed ‘Reverse Speech’:

{If that didn’t ‘knock your socks off’, I don’t know what will!}

    Well, here are those wonderful Liverpool boys again, singing about working things out.  We can only hope that good will triumph over evil, in the case of this corruption within our own govt. right now.  If not, then, we’ll need to do what it’s reportedly said by our very brave Marines, and “…let God sort it all out.”  I shudder to think that we won’t be able to work it all out before that occurs!

   I say, Sherlock, old boy, what say ye?  Can they work this out, or is all lost?

   “Why, it’s elementary, my dear little Siamese friend!  Just sit back, grab those snacks, put up your feet, relax  and listen to  how I solve the mystery of the ‘Scarlet Claw’, and you’ll soon see what I mean!”

   Why, my dear Holmes, you never cease to amaze me!  I can only hope you’re right!

  {To be continued–whether we like it, or not!}

  “Start by doing what’s necessary; then do what’s possible; and suddenly you are doing the impossible.”  St. Francis of Assisi

 

Leave a Reply

