“The World Is Treating Me Bad…Misery!” by the Fab 4: The Link Between What Happened To JPM, and The Beatles, and What’s Been Revealed Concerning Satanism & Political Figures. It Truly Is “MurderMostFoul”.

November 1, 2016

“Tuesday’s child is full of grace…”       

        

   This video contains a song being recorded by the Beatles.  I like it, and I vaguely remember it from back when I was a teen.  They wrote it for another singer, but it was rejected due to it not being ‘in her style’, or so they were told.  So, they recorded it for themselves, and I’m glad they did.  It might be called “Misery”, but I think the tune is catchy and really upbeat, unlike we might think a song by that title might be–plus, the words are upbeat as well, so go figure! 

  I had been feeling ‘down’ lately, so was surprised when I came across this video of that song on YouTube just this afternoon.  It also really helped me when friend reminded me of several verses from the Bible that, when I read them, truly helped lift my spirits up and out of the ‘dumps’, as well:

   10 Finally, my brethren, be strong in the Lord, and in the power of his might. 11 Put on the whole armour of God, that ye may be able to stand against the wiles of the devil.

*****12 For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places.*****

13 Wherefore take unto you the whole armour of God, that ye may be able to withstand in the evil day, and having done all, to stand.

14 Stand therefore, having your loins girt about with truth, and having on the breastplate of righteousness; 15 and your feet shod with the preparation of the gospel of peace; 16 above all, taking the shield of faith, wherewith ye shall be able to quench all the fiery darts of the wicked.

17 And take the helmet of salvation, and the sword of the Spirit, which is the word of God:

18 praying always with all prayer and supplication in the Spirit, and watching thereunto with all perseverance and supplication for all saints;19 and for me, that utterance may be given unto me, that I may open my mouth boldly, to make known the mystery of the gospel, 20 for which I am an ambassador in bonds: that therein I may speak boldly, as I ought to speak.”[Ephesians 6:10-20 AKJV][all emphasis, mine]

     So, my reading those verses truly helped me, and made it feel as though new life was being infused into my very soul with each word I read.  God’s word is like that, which demonstrates how true it was, and still is:

  “For the word of God is quick, and powerful, and sharper than any twoedged sword, piercing even to the dividing asunder of soul and spirit, and of the joints and marrow, and is a discerner of the thoughts and intents of the heart.” [Hebrews 4:12 AKJV]

   Please excuse both the 15 second commercial in the beginning of this video, as well as the intro picture of that South American pyramid structure that was used by the Incans for human sacrifice!!  However, the song sung by the Vienna Boys Choir is so beautiful and uplifting I just had to include it here!  The other photos included in the video are just gorgeous as well:

   Also!–I made a change from the ‘Canon’ to this Christmas song by the Vienna Boys Choir–the video containing the ‘Canon’ sung by them, that I found on YouTube, did not contain images I thought were reflective of how beautiful the song really is–in fact, they depicted marching armies, death and destruction!–so, made a small change here!  This rendition of “The Little Drummer Boy” by them is spectacular, so please enjoy!

   Here is a happy, uplifting version of “Sleigh Ride”, a genuine Christmas time song, by the Vienna Boys Choir:

   I can’t believe I found this movie!!!  It’s one of my favorites from my childhood, about the Vienna Boys Choir!  It’s a Disney movie, and I’m able to place it right here in my blog entry–awesome!  [Although the video owner wants us all to follow the link back to YouTube, and watch it over there!] Please enjoy, if you have the time to sit and watch it, because it’s well worth it!

    I know my recent blog entries have not contained much by way of my own commentaries and thoughts on subjects, but after all that I’ve gone through recently, I decided what I needed was a well-deserved vacation from all the stresses of the world that just seem to fill up every  waking moment of every single day right now.  It’s as though we’re all being super-charged in preparation for one, gigantic over-load-blow-out, or something!  But, the Lord would have us all slow it down a bit, especially during this special time of the year, and relax more, and enjoy life more, while obeying this edict from the apostle Peter:

  Humble yourselves therefore under the mighty hand of God, that he may exalt you in due time: casting all your care upon him; for he careth for you.”[1 Peter 5:6,7 AKJV]

{Did you catch that?–“…casting ALL your care upon HIM; for HE careth for YOU.” !!!}[Amen]

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  

                                                            

           A “White Christmas” Production

Leave a Reply

