“…All Things Work Together For Good…”[Romans 8:28 AKJV]

November 20, 2016

“But the child that is born on the Sabbath day is bonny and blithe, and good and gay.”     

                        

 

 

      “And we know that all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to his purpose.” [Romans 8:28 AKJV]

   That horrible looking skull was taken by weather satellite on the day that Hurricane Matthew was striking the tiny country of Haiti on October 3rd thru the 4th, 2016.  The storm’s ‘eye’ was just making landfall when that picture was taken by the satellite.  It’s not photoshopped, or changed in any way, it’s reported.  What it does show, however, is exactly what/who was behind the making of that storm, and those who caused it to decimate little Haiti.  

   Strangely enough, it was reported a day or two earlier, that either the president, or another govt. official, of Haiti made the public claim that Hillary and Bill Clinton had robbed his country of millions of dollars they had promised Haiti after the terrible mag. 7 earthquake that hit there on January 12th, 2010:

  Other Haitian people also spoke out loudly about what the Clinton Foundation, and the relief efforts backed by former president Bush along with the Clintons, did instead of helping those very poor people of that country.

   {Oh wow–I didn’t know about this!}

   Speaking of weather-related disasters, such as Hurricane Matthew, some people are actually beginning to take seriously the idea that the weather really is being manipulated, via microwaves, and other means, to steer air currents, cloud formations, which in turn steer storms to where those in charge of the manipulation, wish those storms to go, and keeping other storms away from areas that they don’t want them to go.  The U.S. Navy does have this little saying that goes, “Owning the Weather by 2025”.  What do they mean by that?  How can any mortal being ‘own’, or completely control, something as huge as the weather?!  Well, some of these videos give us a better idea as to how they are trying to achieve that goal:

   Whether we can believe what those videos have tried to show us, that it’s believed is actually taking place now concerning the weather, I think one thing is certain:  Something is not quite right with the weather patterns we are experiencing today.  

   As for that hideous skull image captured by weather satellite at the moment Hurricane Matthew was about to devastate little Haiti, I am thinking that our heavenly Father helped that image to be captured on film, so that He could help expose what’s behind some of these tremendously powerful, and deadly weather phenoms that continue to wreak havoc all over this earth now, and as they have been doing for the last decade or so.  Unnatural storms that just seem to land on areas, even over and over again, as though some type of retribution is being sought by someone against those places, such as the Philippines.  They were hit over and over again by cyclone after cyclone this last year, as though the weather itself didn’t like them!  

   I know many people will automatically think that all storms like Hurricane Matthew are generated only by God, since it’s believed that He’s the only one big enough to create storms, and bring about weather anomalies that could cause such catastrophic damage.  However, what if those who reject God, but who have learned, through whatever means they’ve made use of, just how to use such things as microwaves, and radar waves, etc., to steer air currents, and cloud formations, so that they can strike wherever those who control the devices wish them to strike?  I know it sounds preposterous, and it took me a very long time before I could even ‘go there’, where this subject is concerned.  Yet, the more I see of what’s been taking place, especially recently, the more I have to admit that it really does appear that’s what’s happened.

   I know many of us honestly see the destruction of storms, such as Matthew, as being the wrath of God against sinful mankind.  However, I no longer view it as such, and the reason is due to this still being the ‘Age of God’s Grace’, during which He is calling people to faith in His Son, Jesus, for their salvation.  During this period of time, God is using corrective measures, not flat-out wrath.  He is chastising, not destroying out of anger. So, it’s not His wrath we are experiencing.  If it was, the age of His grace would be over, and it would be all-out devastation on every side, since His anger would be unmistakable.  His wrath, however, will be directed at those who have rejected Him, and Jesus, to the point at which He can no longer contain His anger against them, and their horrible, sinful ways.  That won’t happen while Christ’s Church is still on this earth, still helping to call people to faith in Jesus as their Lord and Savior.  

        So, who’s ‘wrath’ might we be facing instead?  My best guess would be the ‘wrath’ of disgruntled men/women who have access to such things as could be used to manipulate air currents, and cloud formations, etc.  Those who would like nothing better than the chance to “play god”, play at being in charge of even the weather, and who would delight in using that destructive tool to exact vengeance against anyone who might ‘offend’ their out-of-joint noses, thanks to their totally offensive standards related to their childish sensibilities.  Grudge matches, you might say, using the weather as their weaponry.  Interesting theory, no?  Yep, but I am beginning to wonder if it really hasn’t moved on from being just a theory, into becoming a regular practice at this point!

  For instance, check out this video report on this very subject:

   Also, this report on the freak snow storms that hit the United States during the last few years:

      Well, whether weather manipulation is still the stuff of science fiction, or has now passed into the realm of the real, things definitely are not usual any longer, with summers being too hot, too humid, and winters being way too cold, too snowy, or too wet.  The weather is unusual all over the world now, as well, with no country escaping it, or so it seems.

   The video below is a recounting of the disastrous things that have been taking place all over the earth just during the month of October, and how they might very well related to the prophecies in God’s word concerning the approaching time for Christ’s return to meet and defeat satan’s army at Armageddon:

   As I was wanting to find some verses that might help say what I was thinking about this subject, the idea of Psalm 18 came into my mind, so I looked it up, and was a bit astonished to see it’s exactly what I had wanted to find!  It’s an amazing Psalm, and it says everything so perfectly, from the praise we should be offering God for the wondrous things He does for us each and every day, to an outline of exactly what His wrath against sinful men/women is actually like:

      “I will love thee, O Lord, my strength.
The Lord is my rock, and my fortress, and my deliverer;
my God, my strength, in whom I will trust;
my buckler, and the horn of my salvation, and my high tower.
I will call upon the Lord, who is worthy to be praised:
so shall I be saved from mine enemies.

The sorrows of death compassed me,
and the floods of ungodly men made me afraid.
The sorrows of hell compassed me about:
the snares of death prevented me.
In my distress I called upon the Lord, and cried unto my God:
he heard my voice out of his temple,
and my cry came before him, even into his ears.

      7 Then the earth shook and trembled;
the foundations also of the hills moved and were shaken,
because he was wroth.
There went up a smoke out of his nostrils,
and fire out of his mouth devoured:
coals were kindled by it.
He bowed the heavens also, and came down:
and darkness was under his feet.
10 And he rode upon a cherub, and did fly:
yea, he did fly upon the wings of the wind.
11 He made darkness his secret place;
his pavilion round about him were dark waters
and thick clouds of the skies.
12 At the brightness that was before him his thick clouds passed,
hail stones and coals of fire.
13 The Lord also thundered in the heavens,
and the Highest gave his voice;
hail stones and coals of fire.
14 Yea, he sent out his arrows, and scattered them;
and he shot out lightnings, and discomfited them.

       15 Then the channels of waters were seen,
and the foundations of the world were discovered
at thy rebuke, O Lord,
at the blast of the breath of thy nostrils.

16 He sent from above, he took me,
he drew me out of many waters.
17 He delivered me from my strong enemy,
and from them which hated me:
for they were too strong for me.
18 They prevented me in the day of my calamity:
but the Lord was my stay.
19 He brought me forth also into a large place;
he delivered me, because he delighted in me.

      20 The Lord rewarded me according to my righteousness;
according to the cleanness of my hands hath he recompensed me.
21 For I have kept the ways of the Lord,
and have not wickedly departed from my God.
22 For all his judgments were before me,
and I did not put away his statutes from me.
23 I was also upright before him,
and I kept myself from mine iniquity.
24 Therefore hath the Lord recompensed me according to my righteousness,
according to the cleanness of my hands in his eyesight.

       25 With the merciful thou wilt shew thyself merciful;
with an upright man thou wilt shew thyself upright;
26 with the pure thou wilt shew thyself pure;
and with the froward thou wilt shew thyself froward.
27 For thou wilt save the afflicted people;
but wilt bring down high looks.
28 For thou wilt light my candle:
the Lord my God will enlighten my darkness.
29 For by thee I have run through a troop;
and by my God have I leaped over a wall.

        30 As for God, his way is perfect:
the word of the Lord is tried:
he is a buckler to all those that trust in him.
31 For who is God save the Lord?
or who is a rock save our God?
32 It is God that girdeth me with strength,
and maketh my way perfect.
33 He maketh my feet like hinds’ feet,

and setteth me upon my high places.

34 He teacheth my hands to war,

so that a bow of steel is broken by mine arms.

       35 Thou hast also given me the shield of thy salvation:
and thy right hand hath holden me up,
and thy gentleness hath made me great.
36 Thou hast enlarged my steps under me,
that my feet did not slip.

37 I have pursued mine enemies, and overtaken them:
neither did I turn again till they were consumed.
38 I have wounded them that they were not able to rise:
they are fallen under my feet.
39 For thou hast girded me with strength unto the battle:
thou hast subdued under me those that rose up against me.

        40 Thou hast also given me the necks of mine enemies;
that I might destroy them that hate me.
41 They cried, but there was none to save them:
even unto the Lord, but he answered them not.
42 Then did I beat them small as the dust before the wind:
I did cast them out as the dirt in the streets.

43 Thou hast delivered me from the strivings of the people;
and thou hast made me the head of the heathen:
a people whom I have not known shall serve me.
44 As soon as they hear of me, they shall obey me:
the strangers shall submit themselves unto me.
45 The strangers shall fade away,
and be afraid out of their close places.

          46 The Lord liveth; and blessed be my rock;

and let the God of my salvation be exalted.
47 It is God that avengeth me,
and subdueth the people under me.
48 He delivereth me from mine enemies:
yea, thou liftest me up above those that rise up against me:
thou hast delivered me from the violent man.
49 Therefore will I give thanks unto thee, O Lord, among the heathen,
and sing praises unto thy name.

       50 Great deliverance giveth he to his king;
and sheweth mercy to his anointed,
to David, and to his seed for evermore.” [Psalm 18 AKJV]

{Amen}

   “The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool.”
William Shakespeare, As You Like It

                                                                              

A “White Christmas Knight” Production

Leave a Reply

