Numbers! Numbers! Numbers!

October 20, 2020

“Tuesday’s child is full of grace…”

I wrote the note posted below to someone on YouTube, because I wish to preserve the things I write about online, due to the subject matter.

Thank you for your wonderful videos. I wish I could buy everything you put out for us, but I did manage to purchase Nimrod in Kindle form, and I’m excited to learn whatever is contained in it. As for certain numbers showing up these days, I’m presuming they are noticed mostly on digital clocks, when a clock is involved. I began noticing 1111, and 111, ir even 1011, years ago, and since I wasn’t sure what it meant or why I kept seeing it on my husband’s bedside clock, I tried to ignore it. I do not like digital clocks but he does, so that’s why I kept on noticing certain numbers like that. [I have this love for clocks, real ones{!} :), so I have them all over the house, big and small ones, and I always tell people that “”All times in this house are approximate”, lol, since it’s tough to set them exactly on the right time.] Also, not long after that, I also began noticing 3.33 , or simply 333 , and even 3333 on other sources unrelated to clocks. I knew 333 represented the portion of angels who threw in with satan, but not what it might mean that I kept on noticing those , as well as other numbers together like that. However, lately, the numbers in combination with one another that I have begun to notice on his clock are 3 4’s: 444, and on other sources it’s shown up as 4444. I understand that the number 40 represents trials and tribulations that God might have His people experience, to help strengthen their faith in Him and in Christ. My house address is 40, and believe me, the trials I’ve gone through over the years should have turned my hair white, but it didn’t, thanks be to God! [I am going to need to re-watch your video to be sure I understand what it all means exactly. Another thing I’d like to mention has to do with the Twin Towers in NYC, that were destroyed on 9/11/01. As I looked at pictures of them after they had been destroyed, I began to cry, and I realized how much our heavenly Father had loved those two building for whatever reason. Of course He loved those who had perished because of their destruction, but this was about those two buildings. He had loved them. The new one they erected to take it’s place, is one that is hated by Him. It’s as though they had destroyed something God considered precious and replaced it with something He considered very profane, including that [those?] damnable square hole in the ground that seems to just suck down every thing that is near it. I know they claim something good about it, but I see it as though it’s a hole straight down to hell, and the devil had it built to represent just that. God bless you, Trey, and all the work you do on behalf of God and Christ, for all of us.”

The subject was numbers and why many of us have been seeing certain number comfbinations as of late.

Start by doing what's necessary; then do what's possible; and suddenly you are doing the impossible. - Francis of Assisi

A “White Knight” Production

Leave a comment